Losing Weight, Gaining Strength

My journey to a healthier me via exercising, and eating less.

Inches Lost

In October I took some measurements to see how I progress. Today I re-measured, and I’m happy with the results!

Here are my measurements compared:

Waist – October: 42.5 inches, Today: 39 inches *3.5 inches lost*

Hips – October: 48 inches, Today: 43.5 inches *4.5 inches lost*

Thighs – October: 25 inches, Today: 23.5 inches *1.5 iches lost*

Upperarms – October: 16 iches, Today: 14 inches *2 inches lost*

I’ve also dropped from a pant size of 18 to a 14. And a top size from XXL to Large.

I’m melting!

With my Wednesday weigh in I lost one pound bringing me to 169. Goodbye 170s!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

